Nina Reiter MetaLogue - The Music Of Mani Planzer - "evolving"

Nina Reiter, vocals | Sonja Ott, trumpet | Elio Amberg, alto & tenor sax | Tobias Pfister, tenor & soprano sax, bass clarinet | Niko Seibold, alto sax, clarinet, flute | Florian Weiss, trombone | Julie Campiche, harp | Mareille Merck, git. | Marc Mezgolits, bass guitar | Clemens Kuratle, drums

1) Evolution
2) Uccellagione Stravagante
3) Widerstehen Part IV
4) Hoffen
5) Widerstehen Part III
6) Il Girondolone
7) Widerstehen Part V
8) Sala de Espera

All compositions by Mani Planzer, arranged by Nina Reiter. All lyrics by Nina Reiter, except track 4 by Charlotte Brontë.


Out on April 10th 2024.

Order Album

MetaLogue – The music of Mani Planzer – “Evolving” à CHF 30.- / EUR 25.-, postage-free




    ZIP Code / City





     I accept the terms of payment – see below.

    Terms of payment

    You will recieve an order confirmation and an invoice via email. The merchandise
    will be send to you immediately after your payment. All orders within Europe are postage free.

    Lyrics & Infos